X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN


Photohastings flourishes through the collaboration and action of it’s members, all of whom contribute by exhibiting, funding and supporting the events that constitute the Photohastings season. Their support is vital to Photohastings’ accomplishments past, present and to come.

Joel Apps

Neville Austin

Steve Barnes

Maeve Berry

Rose Biela

Alex Brattell

Amanda Burton

Zoe Childerly

John Cole

Chris Coombes

Bob Mazzer

Andrew Moran

Tim Morris

Karin-Marie Wach

Shona Waldron

Peter Wiles

Mary Wilkinson

Tim Willcocks

Rob Wyllie

membershipTalk to us about membership

£25.00 annual membership and £10.00 for students.

1 + 14 =

Photo Season Coordination History

2016-19 seasons led by the Photohastings Committee
2015 season directed by Cathryn Kemp, Alexander Brattell, Andrew Moran & Grace Lau
2014 season directed by Cathryn Kemp
2010 & 2012 seasons directed by Andrew Moran & Grace Lau in liaison with Brighton Photo Fringe